Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Robotics Team

Ardmore High School was well represented recently when the Rocket Robotics Team was announced. Fourteen out of thirty two members of the Robotics Team were from Ardmore. The Rocket Robotics Team is based at the Career Technical School and students from all over the county work on this team. Our robotics team does very well in competitions and represents Limestone County admirably. We are very proud of our students who comprise the team and wish them good luck again this year. The members of the team from Ardmoree are: Nathan Bartlett, Lauren Black, Braden Nash, Lance Smith, Andrew Wiese, Brianne Brazell, Emily Horn, Jordan Kearns, Lance Perry, Levi Terry, Presley Price, Seth Harris, Tate Harriman, and Tyler Reetz .

No comments:

Post a Comment